Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Red Velvet ‘#Cookie Jar’ MV

Red Velvet JAPAN 1st mini album will be released on July 4th, 2018 in Japan.
Title Track “#Cookie Jar” Music Video is released!

01 #Cookie Jar
02 Aitai-tai
03 ‘Cause it’s you
04 Dumb Dumb
05 Russian Roulette
06 Red Flavor

Listen and download

Red Velvet Japan Official

(Visited 25 times, 1 visits today)

You Might Be Interested In